Til hovedmeny Til innhold

The Education Committee

The Education Committee is an externally-based group that functions as an advisor to the Norwegian Atlantic Committee. The Education Committee consists of: Øivind Stenersen, Ivar Windheim, Knut Einar Eriksen, Tor Arne Myhrvold, and Aase Lauritzen.

Audun Reiby is the contact person from the Atlantic Committee.

The Education Committee is composed of individuals who have or have had their daily work in the field of education at either the high-school or university level.  Their task is to facilitate online teaching programs related to security issues.