The Board

The Atlantic Committee’s Board consists of eight members that are elected to one-year terms.  The Chairman and Deputy Chairman are both elected by a separate election. The Board directs the Committee’s general activities and appoints the Secretary General, who is responsible for DNAKs daily activities.

The current Board consists of:

Chairman: Kjell Engebretsen
Deputy Chairman: International Department Tor Jørgen M. Lindahl, LO

-  Member of Parliament Lars Myraune, Conservative Party (Høyre)
-  Member of Parliament Janne Sjelmo Nordås, Centre Party (Senterpartiet)
-  Member of Parliament Marit Nybakk, Labour Party (Arbeiderpartiet)
-  Member of Parliament Henning Skumsvoll, Progress Party (Fremskrittspartiet)
-  Member of Parliament Hans Olav Syversen, Christian Democratic Party (Kristelig Folkeparti)
-  Director Petter Brubakk, Confederation of  Norwegian Enterprise (NHO)

-  The Chairman of DNAK’s Education Committee, Øivind Stenersen, is also permitted to attend

Adr: Fridtjof Nansens plass 8, 0160 Oslo - Tlf: 22 40 36 00 - Faks: 22 40 36 10 - E-post:


Nettløsning og design er levert av ViaNett AS